orangescale.net

Hi, I'm Thomas Arie from Jogjakarta, Indonesia. This site contains a link to my blog and podcast sites.
Contact me: thomasarie at gmail dot com

Password Manager: Let’s Give Bitwarden a Chance!

blog on Thursday, February 25, 2021

Ingin Mencoba Laptop Windows

blog on Thursday, February 25, 2021

Daftar Libur Nasional dan Cuti Bersama 2021

blog on Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Biaya Pencairan Google Adsense Melalui Transfer Bank

blog on Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Kosakata Warna Dalam Bahasa Indonesia

blog on Monday, February 22, 2021

Clubhouse

blog on Friday, February 19, 2021

EIGER

blog on Friday, January 29, 2021

Data Pembayaran di Situs Belanja. Simpan atau Hapus?

blog on Monday, January 25, 2021

Hasil Sensus Penduduk Indonesia Tahun 2020

blog on Saturday, January 23, 2021

Simple Stream

blog on Saturday, January 23, 2021

E5 - Perjalanan Ke Jakarta Di Masa Pandemi Covid-19

podcast on Wednesday, December 2, 2020

E4 - Sudah Dua Bulan Work From Home

podcast on Sunday, May 17, 2020

E3 - Dua Tahun Berhenti Merokok

podcast on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

E2 - Masih Intro: Coba Lagi!

podcast on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

E1 - Intro: Bagaimana kalau dicoba saja?

podcast on Thursday, April 30, 2020

Sources: blog / podcast